Intergalactic Wasabi Mix - Ep 588 - 2019/03/17

2019-03-17 03:33:00 +0000
#playlists #anonradio #minimalTechno #deepHouse #acidHouse #techHouse #synthpop


>> Download the audio recording (82 MB)

Rupesh Cartel - Defence Reaction
Kazaky - Touch Me
Johan Afterglow - Chemical Thoughts
4hero - Mr Kirk's Nightmare
Blake Baxter - Acid Warp Time Travel
Direct 2 Disc - Don't Stop (Original Mix)
meerkat - le valet de chambre
Vector Skyline 1985 - Dystopia
Luka Prinčič - Gravitacija
Miss Nine - Nevertheless (Original Mix)
LA-4A - Understand
Daft Punk - Harder Better Faster Stronger
Defective Sounds of London - Show Me Your Love
Donz & George - On My Way (Radio Edit)
De La Cube - Funky Line
Sergio Mendes - Mais Que Nada (LOWPER INTRO)

Tonight I featured 3 tracks from our 3 very artistic and talented fellow Fediversians:

Thank you Vector Skyline 1985, nydel and Luka for allowing me to play your tracks!

... more


Intergalactic Wasabi Mix - Ep 587 - 2019/03/13

2019-03-13 03:49:00 +0000
#playlists #anonradio #80sSynth #newWave


>> Download the audio recording (82 MB)

The Human League - Human
Fiction Factory - (Feels Like) Heaven
Duran Duran - The Reflex
Bananarama - Cruel Summer
A Flock of Seagulls - Modern Love Is Automatic
The Cure - Boys Don't Cry
A-ha - The Sun Always Shines on T.V.
Falco - Rock Me Amadeus
Berlin - Take My Breath Away
New Order - The Perfect Kiss
Depeche Mode - I Sometime Wish I Was Dead (2006 Remaster)
Herbie Hancock - Rockit
Nena - 99 Luftballons
Paul Lekakis - Boom Boom
Milli Vanilli - Girl You Know It's True
Run-DMC & Jason Nevins - It's Like That
M.C. Hammer - Yo! Sweetness
... more


Intergalactic Wasabi Mix - Ep 586 - 2019/03/12

2019-03-12 02:55:00 +0000
#playlists #anonradio #softRock #alternativeRock

Lana Del Rey

>> Download the audio recording (82 MB)

Lana Del Rey - Dark Paradise
Rufus Wainwright - Vibrate
Portishead - Mourning Air
The Cranberries - Empty
Jim Croce - Time In A Bottle
Roberta Flack - First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
Natalie Merchant - Effigy
Peter, Paul and Mary - Day Is Done
Gin Blossoms - Not Only Numb
David Bowie - Heroes
Mazzy Star - Fade Into You
Dan Fogelberg - Longer
Seals & Crofts - We May Never Pass This Way (Again)
Klaatu - Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft
Jefferson Airplane - White Rabbit
REO Speedwagon - One Lonely Night
... more


Intergalactic Wasabi Mix - Ep 585 - 2019/03/11

2019-03-11 03:05:00 +0000
#playlists #anonradio #dub #dubstep

Lee "Scratch" Perry

>> Download the audio recording (82 MB)

Panda Dub - Raagstep Remix
Acid Rockers Uptown & Tayo - Dread Cowboy
Full Dub - Glowing Fire Remix
Paul St. Hilaire & Sub Version - Rise Up
Tetra Hydro K ft Sabry - Enter the Dragon Remix
Lee "Scratch" Perry - Working Girl Dub
Fat Freddy's Drop - Cay's Crays
International Observer - House of the Rising Dub
MAHOM - Soul fire ft Art-x
Qualia - Plasma (Freshwater Mix)
Benga & Walsh - Biscuit Factory
Kill Bates - Scratch Trip
Skream - Too Much Sushi
Loefah - Disko Rekah
Sword Fern x AFMPCUSER! - London Tube
Flowsky - Untold Stories
Lee "Scratch" Perry & The Upsetters - The Rightful Organiser
... more


Intergalactic Wasabi Mix - Ep 584- 2019/03/10

2019-03-10 04:02:00 +0000
#playlists #anonradio #drumAndBass

DJ Krust
(photo by Oak Taylor-Smith /

>> Download the audio recording (82 MB)

Don Renks - Hornet
Tiger - Tuesday
visionary - Rising
Asylum - Da Bass II Dark
Digital - Deadline (Drumsound and Bassline Smith Remix)
Bad Company UK - Planet Dust
DJ Krust - Warhead (Steppa Mix)
Sub Focus - X-Ray
Loonygoon - Turn Back The Clock
Benny L - Lava
Gremlinz - Tactical Rail
Jason Eli - That's Right (feat. Imagine This & Cherie Mathieson) [Absolute Mix]
Roni Size/Reprazent - Dirty Beats
Gourski & Kolter - Mathematics
Whiney - Komodo
Urbandawn - Neon Nights
Polaris - The Light In Your Eyes
Etherwood - Begin By Letting Go
Rufige Cru - Killa Muffin
... more


Experiments Page - Updated - Karaoke Time With snowdusk on's OpenMic

2019-03-08 03:37:00 +0000

I added a new section in the "Experiments" page -- added "Karaoke Time With snowdusk" on's OpenMic. Check it out!

... more


Intergalactic Wasabi Mix - Ep 583 - 2019/03/06

2019-03-06 03:02:00 +0000
#playlists #anonradio #80sSynth #newWave

Jimmy Sommerville (Bronski Beat) and Marc Almond (Soft Cell)

>> Download the audio recording (82 MB)

Tears for Fears - Head Over Heels
A Flock of Seagulls - The More You Live, the More You Love
U2 - Pride (In the Name of Love)
Duran Duran - Planet Earth (Single Version)
Clan of Xymox - Cry in the Wind
Talk Talk - It's My Life
Depeche Mode - See You
The Psychedelic Furs - The Ghost In You
The Dream Academy - Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
The Smiths - Panic
Soft Cell - Tainted Love (7" Single Version)
Bronski Beat & Marc Almond - I Feel Love / Johnny Remember Me
The Church - Under the Milky Way
Roger Wilco and the Radio Waves - Danger, Danger
Echo & The Bunnymen - The Killing Moon
The Monroes - Haunted by My Baby
The Three O'Clock - I Go Wild
... more


archived posts: 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | even earlier

go back to the previous page
jump to the top/menu


A note on copyright:

All of the tracks included in my live mixes are not my work, unless otherwise stated. I do not receive any monetary compensation for doing my live shows. My activities on and Tilderadio are/were/have always been strictly a personal hobby. and Tilderadio are both for-hobby, not-for-profit, non-commercial and fully volunteer-member-run and funded Internet radio services. If your track/piece of work gets included in my mixes then it means that I love and admire you and your work and I am in effect promoting you and your work to my listeners for free.

However, if you are an artist and are still not satisfied with my explanation in the above paragraph, please contact me.


made with jekyll and vim

powered by the SDF Public Access UNIX System
"Get your own free UNIX shell and free homepage now!"

Titillium Web fonts by Accademia di Belle Arti di Urbino

background image is a screenshot taken from the music video "Mi Teletipo" by Oviformia SCI

codes for website HTML javascript clock obtained from

jekyll tagging codes and credits: Long Qian

super-search script by Kushagra Gour (chinchang)