Intergalactic Wasabi Mix - Ep 587 - 2019/03/13

2019-03-13 03:49:00 +0000
#playlists #anonradio #80sSynth #newWave


>> Download the audio recording (82 MB)

The Human League - Human
Fiction Factory - (Feels Like) Heaven
Duran Duran - The Reflex
Bananarama - Cruel Summer
A Flock of Seagulls - Modern Love Is Automatic
The Cure - Boys Don't Cry
A-ha - The Sun Always Shines on T.V.
Falco - Rock Me Amadeus
Berlin - Take My Breath Away
New Order - The Perfect Kiss
Depeche Mode - I Sometime Wish I Was Dead (2006 Remaster)
Herbie Hancock - Rockit
Nena - 99 Luftballons
Paul Lekakis - Boom Boom
Milli Vanilli - Girl You Know It's True
Run-DMC & Jason Nevins - It's Like That
M.C. Hammer - Yo! Sweetness


A note on copyright:

All of the tracks included in my live mixes are not my work, unless otherwise stated. I do not receive any monetary compensation for doing my live shows. My activities on and Tilderadio are/were/have always been strictly a personal hobby. and Tilderadio are both for-hobby, not-for-profit, non-commercial and fully volunteer-member-run and funded Internet radio services. If your track/piece of work gets included in my mixes then it means that I love and admire you and your work and I am in effect promoting you and your work to my listeners for free.

However, if you are an artist and are still not satisfied with my explanation in the above paragraph, please contact me.


made with jekyll and vim

powered by the SDF Public Access UNIX System
"Get your own free UNIX shell and free homepage now!"

Titillium Web fonts by Accademia di Belle Arti di Urbino

background image is a screenshot taken from the music video "Mi Teletipo" by Oviformia SCI

codes for website HTML javascript clock obtained from

jekyll tagging codes and credits: Long Qian

super-search script by Kushagra Gour (chinchang)