=== snowdusk ===



I am one of the DJs on SDF's underground internet radio anonradio.net. Listen to me LIVE: Sat, Sun, Mon, Tue - 23:00-24:00 UTC (6-7PM EST/5-6PM CST/3-4PM PST) --> http://anonradio.net/listen



snowdusk :: about


snowdusk in Seattle - 2011

--- ABOUT ME ---

Hello my name is snowdusk. Obviously that is not my real name. You can call me Gary if you'd like. snowdusk is my Internet handle and one of my DJ names. I am Canadian, currently living in Brampton, Ontario. I earned my bachelor's degree in East Asian Studies (Japanese) and Linguistics at the University of Toronto (St. George Campus). I lived and worked in a very small town in Okayama Prefecture, Japan as an Assistant Language Teacher through the JET (Japan Exchange & Teaching) Programme for 5 years. Now I work full time in the financial industry (not my dream job though but it's a job) and in my pastime I DJ in events but mostly in my live underground internet radio show Intergalactic Wasabi Mix on aNONradio.net which livestreams every Saturday, Sunday, Monday and Tuesday, 23:00 to 24:00 UTC (6-7PM EST/3-4PM PST). I like almost all kinds of electronic music but my personal favourites are minimal techno, drum & bass, and acid house. I am a huge fan of the movies and television. I'm addicted to coffee and cigarettes. I love computers especially vintage computing. I'm gay. I consider myself a very liberal person politically and socially. I love animals especially cats. I support ethical treatment of animals, and the protection/preservation of animal rights, LGBTQ rights, gender equality, and oppose gender, racial, and religious discrimination.

Ways to contact me:








go back to the previous page

jump to the top/menu










subscribe to this blog's feed (RSS)




--- TWITTER ---





--- FLICKR ---

www.flickr.com
thebluelotus' items Go to snowdusk's photostream