Intergalactic Wasabi Mix - Ep 800 - 2020/05/17

2020-05-17 02:38:00 +0000
#playlists #anonradio #techno #acidHouse #electro

Digital Boy

00:00 Testfour - Sweet Exorcist
03:44 OK! Alright (Suicide Mix) - Digital Boy
10:15 Gimme A Fat Beat - Digital Boy
10:12 Rub the Dub Japanese - Samurai Sam>
14:20 Bango Acid - Mike "Hitman" Wilson
Electrain - Frank de Wulf
22:02 Escape Velocity - Morphology
25:42 Underground Radio - Cybereign
30:12 Show of Force - Galaxian
36:17 8 Electrodes - Kraddy
39:10 Radio Babylon (Space Children Intro Mix) - Meat Beat Manifesto
43:57 Magic Feet (Carl Craig Remix) - Mike Dunn
46:53 That Shit's Wild - Van Christie
50:31 Do Yo Thang (feat. Free Magic) - Cajmere
55:00 Dream Girl - Pierre's Pfantasy Club


A note on copyright:

All of the tracks included in my live mixes are not my work, unless otherwise stated. I do not receive any monetary compensation for doing my live shows. My activities on and Tilderadio are/were/have always been strictly a personal hobby. and Tilderadio are both for-hobby, not-for-profit, non-commercial and fully volunteer-member-run and funded Internet radio services. If your track/piece of work gets included in my mixes then it means that I love and admire you and your work and I am in effect promoting you and your work to my listeners for free.

However, if you are an artist and are still not satisfied with my explanation in the above paragraph, please contact me.


made with jekyll and vim

powered by the SDF Public Access UNIX System
"Get your own free UNIX shell and free homepage now!"

Titillium Web fonts by Accademia di Belle Arti di Urbino

background image is a screenshot taken from the music video "Mi Teletipo" by Oviformia SCI

codes for website HTML javascript clock obtained from

jekyll tagging codes and credits: Long Qian

super-search script by Kushagra Gour (chinchang)