Intergalactic Wasabi Mix - Ep 695 - 2019/10/23

2019-10-23 02:58:00 +0000
#playlists #anonradio #80sSynth #newWave

Rational Youth

snowdusk ยท Intergalactic Wasabi Mix - Live Mix by snowdusk - - Ep 695 - 2019/10/23

Dancing on the Berlin Wall - Rational Youth
Der Kommissar - Falco
The Metro - Berlin
Sleepwalk (Early Version, 2008 Remaster) - Ultravox
Telecommunication - A Flock of Seagulls
Love Will Tear Us Apart - Joy Division
Tainted Love - Soft Cell
Catch Me (I'm Falling) - Pretty Poison
Slave To The Rhythm - Grace Jones
Party All The Time - Eddie Murphy
Boom Boom - Paul Lekakis
You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) - Dead Or Alive
Venus - Bananarama
Never Surrender - Corey Hart
Maniac - Michael Sembello
The More You Live, The More You Love - A Flock of Seagulls
Telephone - Sheena Easton


A note on copyright:

All of the tracks included in my live mixes are not my work, unless otherwise stated. I do not receive any monetary compensation for doing my live shows. My activities on and Tilderadio are/were/have always been strictly a personal hobby. and Tilderadio are both for-hobby, not-for-profit, non-commercial and fully volunteer-member-run and funded Internet radio services. If your track/piece of work gets included in my mixes then it means that I love and admire you and your work and I am in effect promoting you and your work to my listeners for free.

However, if you are an artist and are still not satisfied with my explanation in the above paragraph, please contact me.


made with jekyll and vim

powered by the SDF Public Access UNIX System
"Get your own free UNIX shell and free homepage now!"

Titillium Web fonts by Accademia di Belle Arti di Urbino

background image is a screenshot taken from the music video "Mi Teletipo" by Oviformia SCI

codes for website HTML javascript clock obtained from

jekyll tagging codes and credits: Long Qian

super-search script by Kushagra Gour (chinchang)