Intergalactic Wasabi Mix - Ep 600 - 2019/04/09

2019-04-09 03:42:00 +0000
#playlists #anonradio #synthpop #electroclash #minimalWave


>> Download the audio recording (82 MB)

Air - Sexy Boy (Sex Kino Mix)
Elegant Machinery - Move
Roisin Murphy - Dear Miami (Oliver Ferdinand Edit)
Crackdown - Mandarine 686
Miss Kittin & The Hacker - 1000 Dreams
Tronik Youth - We Are... (Original)
Marsheaux - No Sense
Workerpoor - I Wanna Be Ugly
Land of Giants - Cannibal Dolls
Nomenklat├╝r - Last Station (Club)
Ashbury Heights - Spiders
Deca - First Frequency
Ladytron - Mu-Tron
Ladytron - The Animals (Vince Clarke Remix)
Erasure - Take A Chance On Me


A note on copyright:

All of the tracks included in my live mixes are not my work, unless otherwise stated. I do not receive any monetary compensation for doing my live shows. My activities on and Tilderadio are/were/have always been strictly a personal hobby. and Tilderadio are both for-hobby, not-for-profit, non-commercial and fully volunteer-member-run and funded Internet radio services. If your track/piece of work gets included in my mixes then it means that I love and admire you and your work and I am in effect promoting you and your work to my listeners for free.

However, if you are an artist and are still not satisfied with my explanation in the above paragraph, please contact me.


made with jekyll and vim

powered by the SDF Public Access UNIX System
"Get your own free UNIX shell and free homepage now!"

Titillium Web fonts by Accademia di Belle Arti di Urbino

background image is a screenshot taken from the music video "Mi Teletipo" by Oviformia SCI

codes for website HTML javascript clock obtained from

jekyll tagging codes and credits: Long Qian

super-search script by Kushagra Gour (chinchang)