Intergalactic Wasabi Mix - Ep 597 - 2019/04/02

2019-04-02 03:06:00 +0000
#playlists #anonradio #ebm #industrialRock #electroclash


>> Download the audio recording (82 MB)

Front Line Assembly - Search and Destroy
LowRIDERz - Unplug from the Machine
Kraftwerk - Computer World 2 (2009 - Remaster)
Kavinsky - Arpanet Nightdrive Rework
The Prodigy - What Evil Lurks
Binärpilot - Destroy The Popollution
NVO - Stuxnet
Boys Noize - Transmission
Gesaffelstein - The Operator
Glitch - Brain Circuit Surgery
The Horrorist - Power Is Force
DJ Viriato - Time 4 Attack
Time Modem - Mantel der Nacht
Konzept - Human Transmission
Sigue Sigue Sputnik - Virus
Nine Inch Nails - Mr. Self Destruct
Massive Attack - I Against I


A note on copyright:

All of the tracks included in my live mixes are not my work, unless otherwise stated. I do not receive any monetary compensation for doing my live shows. My activities on and Tilderadio are/were/have always been strictly a personal hobby. and Tilderadio are both for-hobby, not-for-profit, non-commercial and fully volunteer-member-run and funded Internet radio services. If your track/piece of work gets included in my mixes then it means that I love and admire you and your work and I am in effect promoting you and your work to my listeners for free.

However, if you are an artist and are still not satisfied with my explanation in the above paragraph, please contact me.


made with jekyll and vim

powered by the SDF Public Access UNIX System
"Get your own free UNIX shell and free homepage now!"

Titillium Web fonts by Accademia di Belle Arti di Urbino

background image is a screenshot taken from the music video "Mi Teletipo" by Oviformia SCI

codes for website HTML javascript clock obtained from

jekyll tagging codes and credits: Long Qian

super-search script by Kushagra Gour (chinchang)