Intergalactic Wasabi Mix - Ep 562 - 2019/01/29

2019-01-29 03:09:00 +0000
#playlists #anonradio #ebm #industrialRock

Front 242
Front 242

Download the audio recording (82 MB)

Kraftwerk - Numbers (2009 - Remaster)
Master Program - Central Europe
Front 242 - Neurobashing
Front Line Assembly - Re-birth
Frittenbude - Electrofikkkke
The Horrorist - Power Is Force
Sigue Sigue Sputnik - Hack Attack
Apoptygma Berzerk - Electricity (as made famous by Orchestra Manoeuvres In The Dark)
Chemlab - Codeine, Glue, and You
Atari Teenage Riot - Hetzjagd auf Nazis (hunt down the Nazis) - Live
Ogre (Skinny Puppy) - Borderline (as made famous by Madonna)
Noise Unit - The Drain
(Cevin) Key - Bobs Shadow
Moskwa TV - Moskwa Electronic
Front 242 - Angst
Front 242 - Welcome to Paradise
Orbital - Halcyon and On and On


A note on copyright:

All of the tracks included in my live mixes are not my work, unless otherwise stated. I do not receive any monetary compensation for doing my live shows. My activities on and Tilderadio are/were/have always been strictly a personal hobby. and Tilderadio are both for-hobby, not-for-profit, non-commercial and fully volunteer-member-run and funded Internet radio services. If your track/piece of work gets included in my mixes then it means that I love and admire you and your work and I am in effect promoting you and your work to my listeners for free.

However, if you are an artist and are still not satisfied with my explanation in the above paragraph, please contact me.


made with jekyll and vim

powered by the SDF Public Access UNIX System
"Get your own free UNIX shell and free homepage now!"

Titillium Web fonts by Accademia di Belle Arti di Urbino

background image is a screenshot taken from the music video "Mi Teletipo" by Oviformia SCI

codes for website HTML javascript clock obtained from

jekyll tagging codes and credits: Long Qian

super-search script by Kushagra Gour (chinchang)